Here we can talk about the NEW Smash Bros Zero.  We can discuss t
3/20/2012 12:41:25 pm

That's nice dude so who's who.

Reply
Xalithar Daskel
4/9/2012 10:30:44 am

I've been following this series of videos on YouTube (even though I haven't signed up on there), and I certainly enjoy it. And I have picked up on your update that you were having troubles with a name for the chapter.
I hope the ideas I have will help, and if you do, give credit in your comments section of your YouTube Video. So here's my ideas:
1. Going Ape! 2. A Demon's Unwelcome Greeting 3. Stupid Monkey! 4. Hangin' Around a Simian's Playground
Again, these are ideas, but as for my fourth idea, the 75M area being where Flare is going to get his third Smash Ball Shard, and the place he may encounter that evil monkey just made me think "DK Stage? An evil Monkey as this Chapter's boss? Why not!" It just screamed for me to list that idea.
Hope this helps you break out of the rut you might be in.

Reply
Xalithar Daskel
4/9/2012 10:41:37 am

Oops, must have misred the name of this section. Well, the comment above was for SSBB RPG Fire Within Shadow. I'll repost on another section if you want.

Reply
4/10/2012 10:36:52 am

I cant wait for this to come out. Lucas FTW! by the way i fixed my mic so cant wait for the script and auditions :D have a nice day :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.